Contact

Bjädes Mekaniska AB
Brunnsgatan 8
SE-574 50 Ekenässjön
Phone : +46 (0) 383 - 349 90
 

 

Robin Thalin
CEO
Phone: +46 (0) 383-349 91
Mobil: +46 (0) 76 802 211 59
 

robin@bjades.se

Pelle Tholås
Head of Finance
Phone: +46 (0) 383-349 90
 

pelle@bjades.se

Krister Bjäde
Sales/Production
Phone: +46 (0) 383-349 93
krister@bjades.se
Joel Ojensa
Order
Phone: +46 (0) 383-349 96
joel@bjades.se
Kristoffer Backler
Sales/Laser
Phone: +46 (0) 383-349 94
kristoffer@bjades.se
Order/planning
Phone: +46 (0) 383-34995
Phone: +46 (0) 383-34996
order@bjades.se 

Andreas Zimmermann
Head of Planning
Phone: +46 (0) 383-349 95
andreas@bjades.se

Tenders
forfragan@bjades.se
Bjädes Mekaniska AB | Brunnsgatan 8 | SE-574 50 Ekenässjön | Tel: +46 (0) 383 - 349 90