Kontakt

Bjädes Mekaniska AB
Brunnsgatan 8
SE-574 50 Ekenässjön
Tel: +46 (0) 383 - 349 90
 

 

Robin Thalin
VD
Telefon: +46 (0) 383-349 91
Mobil: +46 (0) 76 802 21 59

robin@bjades.se

Pelle Tholås
Ekonomichef
Telefon: +46 (0) 383-349 90
 

pelle@bjades.se

Krister Bjäde
Marknad/produktion
Telefon: +46 (0) 383-349 93
krister@bjades.se
Joel Ojensa
Ordermottagning
Telefon: +46 (0) 383-349 96
joel@bjades.se
Kristoffer Backler
Marknad/Laser
Telefon: +46 (0) 383-349 94
kristoffer@bjades.se
Ordermottagning
Telefon: +46 (0) 383-34995
Telefon: +46 (0) 383-34996
order@bjades.se 

Andreas Zimmermann
Planeringsansvarig
Telefon: +46 (0) 383-349 95
andreas@bjades.se

Förfrågningar
forfragan@bjades.se
Bjädes Mekaniska AB | Brunnsgatan 8 | SE-574 50 Ekenässjön | Tel: +46 (0) 383 - 349 90